FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X
Add Daddy's M4M Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Morttek is Offline

Photo of Morttek

Morttek's Tagline

Lets Be Friends

Morttek is Offline

You can still chat live with hundreds of other models. Choose a guy from the list below.



Morttek

Rating:
|

About Me

Age: 28
Birthday: February 1st
Sign: Aquarius
Orientation: Versatile
Joined: 2008-01-14 09:44:21
Languages: English
Location: My Place

My Appearance

Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Eye Color: Brown
Hair: Brown
Weight: 82kg (181lbs)
Height: 183cm (6ft 0in)
Cock: 20cm (8in)
Pubic Hair: Natural
Body Type: Average

About Me

Photo of Morttek Photo of Morttek Photo of Morttek Photo of Morttek Photo of Morttek

Role Playing

Dirty Talk

Recent Reviews

nozzers on February 28, 2017:   beautiful sexy guy with a huge cumshot finish. Totally satisfied.

topguy57 on February 26, 2017:   AFTER 885 PRIVATES MORTTEK IS STILL GIVES AN AMAZING SHOW!!!!!

petey251 on December 9, 2016:   Morttek has a HOT THICK JUICY piece of man meat. It looks DELICIOUS. Love to have a taste of it.

bitchboy10 on December 5, 2016:   I love his big dick is just perfect

petey251 on November 23, 2016:   Morttek has a HUGE THICK piece of man meat. Its AMAZING!!!

Davefighter on November 13, 2016:   A great, muscular guy. Hung like a stallion and heavy cummer. Definitely recommended

petey251 on November 5, 2016:   WOW!!! 10+++ for a PERFECT cock.

deepsukin on October 6, 2016:   great experienced model here whose natural muscular body and assured manly vigor juices us to new spurts of sexual excess. His tats are awesome as well and on y knees for his massive meat always

pissfag on September 26, 2016:   I've always had a great time with this Sir. He's handsome, well-built, hung, and wonderfully demanding and nasty. Definitely worth a visit.

letme69 on May 15, 2016:   looks hot, great body!

calqlus2 on October 31, 2015:   Fantastic model. Great dick and ass. Love his machismo and professionalism. Highly recommended. Don't miss out...

david1066 on October 6, 2015:   this guy is ALL MAN. no question, he is definitely a man. nice face, hot body, huge cock, and a hole that I wanted to lick up. surpassed all my dreams.

different_strokes on March 25, 2015:   Morttek is a beautiful man. Lovely smile. Best body I have ever had the pleasure of seeing. It's a shame I'll not be able to look at that body again. All the best Morttek. Keep smiling.

gmp1988 on December 15, 2014:   amazing guy and lovable and attractive

fox82es on August 21, 2014:   cute, impressive body and a huge thick hard cock he loves to jack in front of the cam

Derail1 on June 14, 2014:   Nice guy

fox82es on March 31, 2014:   Hot body, huge cock, lovely smile, ... he has it all ;)

Kenbear316 on May 21, 2013:   Very HOT man. Loves to please!!

kink9ysub on May 21, 2013:   hot hung muscle master to worship!

Esbae_27 on May 12, 2013:   What can i say about Morttek? He is one SEXY MUTHAFUCKER!!! I can't resist him. Whenever he's on I just have to see him. I luv his "shut up and let's fuck" attitude. If I were anywhere near him I probably follow him around with a mattress strapped to my back, just waiting for him to fuck me. TMI? Sorry...but I just LUV this dude. Hot body, sexy face, gorgeous dick, WTF!!!!!!


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Daddy's Reviews

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x