FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Daddy's M4M Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Colin Fury is Offline

Photo of Colin Fury

Colin Fury is Offline

You can still chat live with hundreds of other models. Choose a guy from the list below.



Colin Fury

Rating:
|

About Me

Age: 30
Birthday: September 18th
Sign: Virgo
Orientation: Top
Joined: 2016-05-19 04:34:00
Languages: English
Location: Ask Me

My Appearance

Ethnicity: Hispanic
Eye Color: Brown
Hair: Brown
Weight: 72kg (159lbs)
Height: 173cm (5ft 8in)
Cock: 18cm (7in)
Pubic Hair: Shaved
Body Type: Muscular

About Me

Photo of Colin Fury Photo of Colin Fury

Recent Reviews

PaulS12 on October 20, 2017:   Hot man with a gorgeous physique.Delightful flexing show.

MusclePaddy on August 9, 2017:   Stud!!!

sdrwyow on May 2, 2017:   Handsome stud, amazing muscular body, perfect washboard abs, and a great uncut dick. What more could one want?

deepsukin on March 5, 2017:   Colin with that muscled magnificence is hard to catch in the room alone as guys are ever wisking him away to a private session nd i fully understand why.

MusclePaddy on February 26, 2017:   Huge rock hard veiny bicep peaks - super hot flexing!!! FUCK!

vincmad99 on February 22, 2017:   Excellent physique. Playful man and overall charming. Perfect muscles, attitude and skills !

Fucky0uturd5 on December 2, 2016:   good God he's an Adonis, muscular beyond reason

deepsukin on November 19, 2016:   Unbelievable muscle perfection and a body that leave me in awe and adoration. He light it dramatically and seduces us with the flick of a wrist up and down his angled up cock

BuckyL on November 19, 2016:   Five stars easily. Narrow waist, broad chest, back, and shoulders, massive thighs. He looks like a sculpture but he's all man. Worth every penny!

NewYorkLover4U on November 12, 2016:   This is a hot man! So beautiful, with a personality to match! Really awesome body and extremely hot cock! My new favorite and my number 1 model to look for online!

ELQ on October 23, 2016:   Colin Fury is a masculine man with a well built physique and knows how to captivate an audience.

seuleber on October 21, 2016:   Colin is the absolute male perfection. He has a spectacular muscular physique with the most enormous and beautiful biceps I've ever seen. He barely shows his face, but really he's very attractive. His amazing nice huge cock is able to be rock hard during plenty of time before a great cumshot. Don't miss it. He is simply perfect.

topguy57 on August 20, 2016:   COLIN, IS A GUY OF VERY FEW WORDS, BUT HIS SHOWS ARE AMAZING!!!!!!

letme69 on May 29, 2016:   wow, what a body, want to see more!! such a beauty.

frskyfeler on May 29, 2016:   Colin is great! Not only an amazing body but a very nice guy who made my night! A+ in my book! Thanks again buddy!

Smitty54 on May 26, 2016:   Just had a private show with Colin. This guy is amazing. He has a body of perfection from head to toe. Muscle everywhere. Can't wait to do it again.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Daddy's Reviews

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x